13. – 16. Juli 2017

Kontakt

Kontakt oss om det er noe :

Leiar: Jarle Nes – jarle@rootsfestival.no – tlf. 92 81 48 59

Teknisk: Sean Grinde – Sean.Grinde@vierdal.no – 40478564

Vakt og sikkerhet: Bjørn Morten Stokka – vakt@rootsfestival.no

Bar og matsal: Aurelija Perednis – aurelija.perednis@gmail.com – 97145514

Festivalkontor: Solgunn Liestøl – solgunn.liestøl@hotmail.com

Økonomi – Margrethe Sævareid – oespevol@online.no

Backstage/booking – Silje Hafstad Stokka – backstage@rootsfestival.no – 92893705

Marknadsføring: Kristin Hafstad Stokka – kristin_haf_stokka@hotmail.com / pr@rootsfestival.no – 97960509

 

Teknisk/produksjon:

Stage-manager: Peter Lundell, Mob: 918 77 074, peter@peterlundell.nu

Leverandør produksjon:

Stavanger PAP

Lyd: Jan Olav Sandsmark, Mob: 907 99 703, jos@pap.no
Lys/generelt: Kaj-Even Halvorsen, Mob: 45831150, service@pap.no
Backline: Tom Mortensen, Mob: 984 59 460, tom_mortensen@hotmail.com

 

Postadresse:

Vikedal Roots Music Festival

Postboks 120

5586 Vikedal

 

 

Eller bruk kontaktskjema nedenfor:

Ditt navn (obligatorisk)

E-post (obligatorisk)

Emne

Melding